Find Help

Our network of local agencies serve all people in need across the 12-county Rochester Diocese including Cayuga, Chemung, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Tioga, Tompkins, Wayne, and Yates Counties. If you are in need of help, select your county to learn about the specific services each agency offers.

If you cannot find what you need on this list and live in the Rochester area, please contact us for support.

If you do not see your county listed above, for further assistance contact Catholic Charities of Buffalo if you are west of our service area, and Catholic Charities of Syracuse if you are east of our service area.